True Southern Gentleman

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cornelius, North Carolina | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
seeking my forever love preferably but understand for some that means building a relationship thru right now.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
Site Manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner at a nice restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sailing in open water. A float trip through the Grand Canyon. Visit Alaska, New Zealand and Australia. Dive Truk Lagoon and the Great Barrier Reef.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Don't worry be happy... find my soulmate and build an incredible life together.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, History, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing something together with my partner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A confident attractive passable lady who is height weight proportional and has a kind heart and gentle nature.

Less common than a unicorn? Please prove me wrong.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage