bigjon1991 Profile Information

looking for that one to complete my soul
Age 26 From Felton, Delaware - - Online Now
Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm honest and hardworking man. I'm very down to earth. I quit KFC/taco bell and now I'm pantry cook at dover downs hotel and casino. I'm 6'5 and still live at home with my parents. Now time to separate me from the other men here. I'm still a virgin ( fully ). But willing to give it to that one. I don't like lies or cheating. But love a very optimistic and strong personality of a lady. Now the words ( ladyboy, shemales, ect. ) I find very disrespectful. If you choose to live as a woman fine, your life. Why change something that does not want to be changed. I'll love you all the same. I have my faults but nobody is perfect and I don't expect the same from nobody just be you. If you have any questions feel free to ask anything and I will answer you in a timely manner. Thank you.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Trying something I've never done
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy

Views

I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to become a chef
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close