becca4446 Profile Information

Hi to all that is out there
Age 46 From North Richland Hills, Texas - Online - 5 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Rebecca
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi pre op trans here if you want know just message me
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Cap team one stocker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet place to eat a really good dinner and to talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving looking at all beautiful different sea life in plant life underwater
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My biggest goal is to have my gender reassignment surgery and find a loving caring honest partner
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dallas Chicago fire Chicago PD
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Expendables top gun Good The bad and The ugly
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd led Zeppelin journey
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Health, Music, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
P there is too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Marriage
Close