ayleah Profile Information

42 year old southern belle lol
Age 42 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
Italian, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
Southern chick live in Charlotte NC
and work in NJ very well travelled if your married or just looking for fantasy I'm not the girl im a bad ass been around the world so if this is a fantasy or fetish just keep it moving
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
flight attendant
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
no expectations
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
um a bad ass bitch if your are married or looking for sex I will not respond good luck
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
golden gurls forensic files and cnn
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the color purple the green mile and shawshank redemption
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
yolanda adams karen clark sheard jennifer hudson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, News
My Top 3 Books Are  
purpose driven life and rhythm of life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
tv readin shopping singing talking rollerblading running shows dinning out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
tall in shape just be yourself
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close