We found love in a strange place!

17 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Williams, Arizona | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Outgoing and adventurous... I travel fulltime, camping and exploring.I am looking for a partner who would like to do the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Asian, European, Hispanic/latino, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
Videographer, Vlogger & Traveler
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Boisterous, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Enjoying each others company and conversation... whatever we decide to do & of course great chemistry.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Traveling to places I haven't been yet, exploration... and I don't mean just sexually...LOL!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To have a great life and live life to the fullest, with good fortune in love, happiness, wealth and health. Try not to do bad things. For GOOD KARMA Is THE WAY.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
I'm really in to organic foods, juicing, eating & living healthy, gardening... Playing Video Games, Snuggling in bed, watching movies & shows, walking my dogs, exercising, camping, horse back riding, dancing ,biking , hiking,, traveling & relaxing in my RV...!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A life-long friend and partner. Someone to make me laugh along the way and to share special moments with. A Sex Monster...lol! Honest, Sensitive, Loving and genuinely a caring person. Last but not least ...someone I am attracted to... physically and emotionally. I do travel full-time so looking for someone who can travel as well!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Vacation Fuck