94 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Wildomar, California | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, Hebrew, Binary
I Would Describe Myself As
I live in beautiful Wildomar, CA. (I have to do a temp reloc for professional reasons) Its a dirt road an roosters. I am renovating as I go. I have lots of space here and 1/4 acre is enough for me! I love to do Yoga every morning in just my sheer panties and sheer baby dolls! I have a lovely overflowing lingerie closet and panty drawer (well one for lace & sheer panties and the other for nylon panties and matching shimmering panty girdles and bras).I have never met anyone here. People will say they want to meet you, even share their email or phone but you will never hear from them again usually. That is the ones with one or 2 pics (probably from years ago; usually if they have no pics there is a good reason why not!)
Anyways you can still be thoughtful, kind, sweet, down to earth, loving, generous, good hearted. I have quite a collection of Strap-Ons so I don't get lonely! I also still pump my breasts with an electronic breast pump. I get pretty high vacuum until my nipples hurt but I love how it feels!
I am quite an uninhibited translesbian and happily so. I really love petting and cuddling mostly in lingerie, tight clinging shimmering slips, dresses, nylons, panty hose, heels, perfume and bangles and jewelry! Well I mean if I meet someone that is.
I am very creative with pics, cams. Also other things I love Sports Betting, Modeling, AI/ML and Deep Learning.

Well that is it for now deary's! C'Ya!
Oh BTW since some profiles do not explicitly state preference; if you are Bisexual (i.e.; you like both men & women & trans WE WOULD DEFINITELY NEVER GET ALONG! HOW A TRANSWOMAN CAN BE ATTRACTED TO MEN AT ALL IS LIKE TOTALLY OUT OF MY COMPREHENSION! DAH!)

It is like a holiday(MemorialDay) so I try not to work at all. I would like to stop working for good! I would not know what else to do anyway, well I have several crafts which I could continue to prosper from if I do decide to semi-retire. For now I remain FT remote (I think because I have been remote since long before pandemic, I am just used to it, but it does not make working any easier than being on site).
I guess I am going to find a club and go out. That is the only way you will meet other transwomen (translesbian is what I really mean) because you usually will not meet anyone here (in my experience at least and who am I to say!?). Or I mean you won't meet anyone serious about translesbian relationships.
It is because selfishness and self-centered behavior is mostly what you might find. I mean not thoughtful, sweet, kind, generous, loving, open, caring, uninhibited. It's rare (but I have met one or two transwomen, not romantic interests for me, but clearly lovely transwomen, so it's not impossible but it becomes more and more rare to meet anyone serious about their feelings and the feelings of others).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
I Own A Farm, No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Information Security Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Sing to me with all your heart! Let me taste your tears...
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sing and Dance for someone I love. Sissy Lingerie Lesbian Transvestite Bondage!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be Healthy Wealthy and Wise! To be so full of love that I burst like a wine sac in a dark cellar!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Singing and Dancing Jazz, Blues, Rock in a lovely simple dress and heels.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Discipline, love, compassion, passion, mercy...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex