For 1 Slim Hairy NON-SMOKING TOP Male

13 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chicago, Illinois | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, my name is VaLízza so PLEASE DO NOT address me with hey, sup, or words of endearment! Thanks for taking time out of your touring schedule to view my profile - with so many to view, I hope it was worth your time as it was for me creating it. A Native Missourian here, extremely feminine & quite serious about certain things. More spiritual NEVER religious and have a wonderful personality that you will discover once you get to know me. It will not happen through any type of informal communication. If you're uncomfortable conversing verbally over the phone simply pass me by.

I’m drug/disease-free, neither tattooed nor pierced. I don’t smoke or drink and a few similarities in a NON-SMOKER would be great. No offspring of my own & don't mind a single father. A great cook among many other things. Known to be extremely direct/outspoken, honest, down-to-earth, open-minded, good-hearted with a pleasant disposition until given a reason to show another side of me.

I possess a supportive family with many rewarding friends and hopefully, with our fingers crossed, you could become the next and possibly more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something we could decide together.
I've Always Wanted To Try
NOTHING... If I wanted to try something, trust me I've completed it by now...
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To remain true always..
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Political, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
Something extremely simple...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I’m truly in search of someone who is a NON-SMOKER with similarities to GROW with ONLY.

One who also enjoys Agriculture and Gardening, building things with their hands, and don't mind getting dirty is the perfect match for me. So please intrigue me, and your G-Rated photo is REQUIRED or that’s an auto BLOCK..

Please have some substance beyond your appearance. Something meaningful of value other than the norm would also be magnificent, along with being able to focus beyond the moment. Which at times seems to be impossible for some of the men here who feel the need to post explicit photos or videos for attention that you WILL NEVER get from me.

I'm not interested in a porn star nor am I one. So to win me over, your presence must feel better than my solitude. You're competing with other men on this site but what's most important in the matter is you competing with MY COMFORT ZONE.

I'm a 100% BOTTOM BLACK TS who ONLY desires a 100% TOP MALE in the USA ONLY.

Your interest in relocating to Missouri is a BIG PLUS. That sounds like you, let's converse and make magic.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed, Marriage