'Sweet, Submissive, Sissy' ...

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Laguna Beach, California | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
Taryn Amber
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
'Sweet, Submissive, Sissy' Gurl ... New and Curious TS/TV/TG, PLEASE Help Transform Me ?!?

Always been curious. Why not now?!?

I want to be TANSFORMED -- maybe even Forcibly ... looking for Gurlfriends and/or Girlfriends to help me with this ; and, a Dominant TS?TV?TG or Woman to be my gurlFriend and maybe make me her SissyGurl ! ]

P.S.: ... I'm HORNY I need to be with another gurl/girl soon!

Now BOYS -- thank you for the Views, Flirts and Hotlistings; but ... I'm only interested in sharing time with other gurls and girls! If I change my fem mind, which y'all know that's a gurl's prerogative, then I'll be sure to change my Profile. But 'til then, please ... no pics, propositions, et al will be entertained. So please look for another gurl/girl to please and be pleased by, ok?

I'll add more later ...

My Ideal Person Another, perhaps more experienced (but not necessarily) TS/TV/TG gurl or a Woman friend who will help me with my transition and transformation, or just be my girlfriend?! I'm loving, caring and emotional ... looking for someone who's the same?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Director of ... (you'll have to ask)
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Promise to finish this sweetie ... SWAK!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Besides "dressing-up" in my gurly finest ... / Promise to finish this sweetie ... SWAK!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Promise to finish this sweetie ... SWAK!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck