Looking for someone who loves pleasure

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Maynardville, Tennessee | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Wanting to find anyone else that love's to find there most orgasmic pleasure. One willing to try any new ways to keep things exciting and 🔥 bye making sure that it's never the same thing. Since I have yet to find my boundaries then I am down for anything at all that might come up with some one. That means what ever your deepest darkest desires may be then I am open minded to help you experience that with you. I love to make you feel like the whole world has been waiting for your most memorable orgasm.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Flooring installer
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
What happens just happens, no need to fight anything
I've Always Wanted To Try
A group sexual experience at least once. Just a fantasy
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To keep going forward in life and enjoy the little things that most overlook
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Music, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting together with some friends and going to the lake in the summer time, setting around a 🔥 with a nice willing person who loves trying new ways to get aroused together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Just someone who is true with there self and explore new things with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck