PurpleSugar Profile Information

Looking for a real man.
Age 32 From Morristown, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a regular girl. I just happen to be a little different.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Stylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something normal for a change
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A real relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to find success and happiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Charmed, Golden Girls, and Murder She Wrote
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cleopatra, Gentleman Prefer Blondes, and Soldiers Girl
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cher, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Agatha Christie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That depends on who I’m with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A genuine person that isn’t just looking for a hookup.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close