Love to be treated ass well I treat

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Brooklyn, New York | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
Delicate. Sweet . Simple. Healthy. Playfully respectful.empatic . Artistic. always inspired

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Image Maker
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Everything in the way should be a Great Time. A progresive .Positive. fearless it's the right Pattern it's What I seek.
I've Always Wanted To Try
in LTR all My Life .now enjoy Making Love. Sex it's for Worker's? In a 3 some. it's one extra. In a Group to much everything to focus. May be? You tell me
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Grow wings and fly on my own wings . Make proud my family and Loves ones . Be the best version of my yesterday This point I reach it All Satisfactory. Waiting on you to be my New one
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
finding SameInteres.To enjoy it everything together.. Open to suggestions.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Nothing in particular. Attention distraction fine entertaining chatting with nice cool fun people open-minded well behaved.healty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck