MizzBrownEyez Profile Information

Lookin' for a friend, maybe more
Age 29 From Farmington, New Mexico - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a tall and thick TS girl here looking a friend or maybe more. Just depends on the guy, the chemistry and basic common interests. Educated, easy going, open minded and a litle on the shy side. But if you catch my interest, I have no problem extending my limits and seeing where it goes. Thanks for reading
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Contract employee
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just depends on the guy and what he wants to share with me, hopefully it entails his personality and interests.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I tried parachuting once but I want to try sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Get my master's, get a nice stable job, pay off my student loans and settle with a nice guy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Animal Planet and the SciFi channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Color Purple, Woman on Top BAPS
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Selena, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alice DJay
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Pearl, Memoirs of a Geisha, Sing Down the Moon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just depends on my mood, my company and what I find interesting at the time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Everyone is different but accepting them for who they are is a great step in building a foundation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close