MaxxBeauty Profile Information

Get to know me boys :)
Age 27 From New Haven, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey boys I'm here looking to make friends or more ;). Maybe a little bit of both, but definitely don't be shy and be respectful. You won't regret it!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Learning, Movies, Sports, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat, then going to a club then maybe watching a movie together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things ... I can't think of any right now. Ask me and I will be more than happy to tell you some.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a teacher, or makeup artist!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bad Girls Club, American Horror Story, America's Next Top Model
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Forest Gump, Cold Creek Manor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don't really have favorites =/
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out with good friends and just having a good time and making more friends!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is accepting and willing to try something new.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close