Trans Looking for sugar daddies

11 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Vancouver, British Columbia | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a very sexy easy goingtrans I am DDF, very clean and very well dressed. I really love being a girl. I like sports, music and dancing.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Fashion Desiner
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Sports, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am looking for men over 50y. I really interesting in senior. Intelligent guy to talk and have fun together. I love men kind daddies.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck