I'm a 53 yr old MILF, seeking a SugarMa.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lakeland, Georgia | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello my gorgeous Sugar Mamma!

I'm a 53 yr old MILF, with shemale curiosities that plague my mind, desiring for you to be my first Sugar Ma. My beauty MUST be interested in being the first to give me the pleasure of a lifetime, having a threesome with myself and my fiance. We both have longed for an orgasmic experience fulling our desires.

Are you my Sugar Ma? 🤔
I'm in my Prime....Ready for my fulfillment. Will you call me tonight? Tto begin our fun days and nights of tearing my fucking pussy up until I'm bold legged. 😜Ohhh my!!.. That's Right!...We have the added bonus of our Cherry on Top..🔥HOT🔥 tattooed 37 yr old Drummer 🥁 boy ready to beat to our throbbing wet pussies, until the beat of the drum can't be heard any longer.... But wait...my first beat of his drum was 5 hrs straight..... 😲💥😻!!

I have a fantasy that I love to share ...😜
So..... I can't wait to hear from that special someone 😉 and acting out each other's desires from the bedroom to an evening of a candlel-lit dinner under the stars, waking up to a day of shopping and grabbing a bottle wine for an unforgettable night and I can share my fantasies with you my beautiful Sugar Ma.

If your still reading. I'm an Aries, brunette and fucking amazing in bed. I love oral sex, eating pussy and sucking cock. I'm a very sensual kisser and is felt orally as well.. 😻

Plus ......an added bonus... I love to Swallow Cum 😘.

My fiance told me a secret that made me so happy and horney;, we both have the same wish and that wish is to meet our special someone! 💫

If that special someone happens to be you.
💋 DM Me...😘

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
Full-time student at L. A. Film School
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Getting to know one another and having fun
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To have a pet rescue.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy