Slutty Little *ho**

96 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
All Alpha tops in the Cincinnati area, looking for someone who would like to join me and my lover, i will be in the area sometime in May-june then hope to return at least 2 more times before October/. We need someone to help take pictures and i will definitely make them feel good for helping us. So any adventure seekers in the Cincinnati area? Contact me here then we'll kick it off to another level. Pittsburgh area alphas always looking for at least a threesome to fill me to the rim. Those who have a huge cock and want to stretch a CD sissy ass let me know I may be willing to cum to you so you can cum in me.
No diseases No drama No strings No drugs No relationship other than getting a steady lay and I can take it for hours so let's do it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having fun doing anything
I've Always Wanted To Try
Anything new
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Other thangetting fucked as much as possible, just keep having fun and looking for new fun people. Especially ines with big hard throbbing cum filled cocks who loke CDs.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sex or Spending time with family and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Strong willed, funny, smart, someone who would want to play with a cross dresser. someone who will be the TOP and who doesn't mind spending time with a 60 plus year old. I love being the bottom, I love sex, willing to try anything new, toys, strap on but the real thing is better. I love to wrap my lips around a large stiff one. I do not like any drama, hugging or kissing, I am NSA and no commitment.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck