Your ultimate GF experience now in bkk

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Khlong Tan Nuea / คลองตันเหนือ, Thailand | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As
I would like to start by introducing a bit about myself...I am Bella 27 years young hailing from Asia Pacific region... I have a Filipino- Australian background. . I AM fun to be with..i enjoy most outdoor activities because I am adventurous fresh Young active Lady.You'll never encounter a girl who is more adventurous than me. I may be new to the industry, but I exude enough confidence to make you gasp for air. My magnificent body is perfectly proportioned, and you'll remember the sensation of my skin on yours for the rest of your life.
Regardless of your age or experience in the bedroom, I can assure you that I am the right person to join you. While having a wonderful time, I like amusing and delighting others.🥂🥂🥂

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Sale purchaser


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends