Love there is so much I have to tell you

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chicago, Illinois | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello my queen dam life can be really crazy I asked myself is it my destiny to be lonely?cuz alot of lady's don't have morals I hate having checked fo alot of lady's be phony I wat that wat of my heart to be so different that I won't have no need to be suspicious my dream woman the way she lick her lips and shake her hips got me addicted I wanna take you there but you scared to follow come see tomorrow hoping I can take you through the pain and sorrow I wanna give her happiness and maybe even more me and her was meant to be my Insecurity might push her away I'm battling with my Insecurity daily second guessing myself like dam why don't nobody wanna love me I sit up dam near all night tryna see my flaws have yall even been in a room with nothing but family and still feel alone I'm a grown man but I'm really dieing in the

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Fish, No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
Boss man
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having a picnic I'm a simple type of guy
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Buy my mama own house
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Well you'll have to wait until we are together first

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A real friend work our way to become a real couple I wanna be happy as well as making some one happy not on no just a nut ma
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex