Love to 69 I’m a top only wanna c cum

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Muskegon Heights, Michigan | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m a single man I live along in my own house am looking for a nice person to date and see wherever

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
I’m retired
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Sports, Tv, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to dinner then coming back home and have some drinks and have kinky sex
I've Always Wanted To Try
Every thing with my partner
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To find a good person to spend the rest of my life with
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going golfing boating yard work gardening

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A nice friendly attractive easy going passive submissive partner that likes to do things with me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck