FeatherGirl Profile Information

Please Senior Citizens stop messaging me
Age 34 From El Paso, Texas - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Marcy
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an Apache 2 Spirit Artist, Writer, Musician, Dj & Journalist from Southern New Mexico
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Job Title Is  
Artist, Writer, Musician, Dj, Journalist
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, A nice walk while talking, Surprise me? I love romance
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Muktuk
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
not sure, I don't watch that much tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
metropolis, the wolf man, planet of the apes (the original)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Louie Austen, deee-lite, dua lipa
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I like Ginsberg, Saul Williams & William S. Burroughs
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with someone special, Djing, spending time with My Family & Dog

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Above all, I seek Loyalty. I want someone that is Loyal and in it for long term
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close