Always smile ,Never go to bed angry

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cave Junction, Oregon | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a woman trapped in a mans body. My love and passion is always to help,serve,and please others before my own pleasure, taking suffering as my reward if that's all I receive. Bringing pleasure to anyone in need or desires it,fills me with content and satisfaction . I've always go with my feelings and emotions. Sharing all that I am and have now to offer. As a tranesgender I can give more and become what I've always felt and knew. I'm looking for one or those that have felt the same. Now is a new day and becoming what I've always been inside, can now come forward. Sharing the day or days with those that have experienced this to. Being free to be what I am and give pleasure to those who know the same. I'm looking for one that has shed there skin.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Fanged, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going on a picnic at a river,lake or the ocean.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Skydiving, rock-climbing,hang gliding and ballooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Kind Of Humor Is