DiamondLuvr25 Profile Information

Diamond Princess
Age 25 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
If you send me a quick message i will ignore you. If you send me a one word message i will ignore you. If you want my attention effort goes a long way. Being lazy will get you blocked or ignored. I’m not mean just no point of getting to know someone that just says “hey”. Use your vocabulary! It will take you far. If you live in California if you want to see me then offer a trip! Same goes for Vegas! I love to travel. If your in Arizona then expect to meet in person! No creeps please!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
geek squad
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something new! Maybe going to a museum.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
water skiing or jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be comfortably successful
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
charmed
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
black panther
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
janet mock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for a sugar daddy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Vacation Fuck
Close