DelinaDeMarley Profile Information

Upscale Men Say Hello
Age 27 From Los Angeles, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tanner
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m Black and Samoan mixed, I enjoy being around upscale men, CEOs, Men that I learn from.I enjoy going to upscale restaurants and places and having a great time, I do not tolerate unhygienic men or ugly behavior .
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
COVID tester
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Upscale Dining, Hellicopter Ride, Upscale Lounge, Tours of Upscale Areas.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a upscale vacation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a Business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Pose,Housewives Shows, Ghost /Power
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Clueless,ForrestGump,Paris is Burning
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Science, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dictionary
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Eating, Shopping , Getting Pampered/Grooming, Riding on a yacht

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Power , Wealth , Cleanliness , Respectful Gentleman, I cannot stand arrogance or Men that are mentally Off
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close