Older gentleman looking for some fun

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Deerfield, Illinois | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
An older gentleman looking for a gurl to have fun with preferably one who likes to be dominated, But not a deal breaker. I enjoy curling up on the couch for a movie, or kidding and Cuddling just as much. I want my partner to have as much fun as I do. I spend equal time in Los Angeles throughout the year.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
associate producer
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie, or Dancing. Or a day on the slopes then dinner afterwards.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A steam paddle wheel cruise down the Mississippi, (with someone).
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
have a great time, life is too short
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Meeting new people, and enjoying company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A gurl who is feminine and likes to please, and acknowledges kindness and thoughtfullness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck