Artistic, imaginative, poor and nuts.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kansas City, Missouri | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Art is my business and struggle. Same with depression. But I would like to develop some new diversions. I have watched a lot of porn during the pandemic and developed an interest in shemales. Particularly the most feminine ones performing anal sex with men. I guess I'm curious to see if can get into that. Oral sex from me will be difficult because of cancer surgery restructuring my mouth inside. It's not ugly but I can't open very wide and I can't stick my tongue out very far. Apart from that, once I am out of my shell I am fun to be with. Caring and respectful.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting at some arts, theater or music event. Conversation. Grabbing something to eat. Laughing at each other's jokes. Feeling deeply drawn to each other and later, hopefully having some extremely pleasant sex.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Not always, but have thought about stand-up from time to time.


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Two goals: to make a name for myself as an artist, to experience indescribable happiness and inner peace.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is
Purely spontaneous. Anything that makes me laugh hard or feel really good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck