Looking to date and to make friends

22 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greenwood, Indiana | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
About Me:
I have dabbled with crossdressing before and I am taking it further. I am not on actual hormones, but have been slowly transitioning with supplements and herbs that influence estrogen levels. I can be a little shy at times, but I would like to be able to go out on dates as a girl in public, or have a nice evening to ourselves. I'm still a work in progress, but getting closer to reaching my desired feminine girl look.

I am hoping for intimate friendship with the possibility of love and romance. I would like to be with a down to earth, layed back person with a sense of humor. A person who is loving, kind, understanding, and honest. A person who enjoys intimacy and is not just about sex. I like sex but, I am hoping for something more than sex.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex