Looking for long term relationships.

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Singapore, Singapore | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a pre-op Trans Woman. I'm someone who loves to love, laugh and live a fulfilling life. I'm never afraid to pursue my dreams and be vulnerable, something that is lacking in the modern society where most people put on a mask to protect themselves. I am who I am. And I'm proud of it!

I enjoy playing the piano and really love music. One of my biggest indulgences is wearing the finest silks and satins. It makes me feel so feminine.

I'm hoping to meet a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right and looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage. Someone who will love me, who is respectful to others and kind. Kindness is very important to me.

I'm open to making friends from around the world so feel free to text me. However as I am sincerely looking for a long term relationship, I prefer to have conversations only with people living in my country so we do not waste each others time.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Movies, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Just movies and dinner. Keep it simple =)
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Jazz, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, History, Music, Poetry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Marriage