Just me doin me things

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chandler, Arizona | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Im not going to write everything about myself on here, there is more to me then 4000 characters!! If you like what you see, message me. Let’s see what happens! PSA: if all you want is a hook up, don’t even message me!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Ugh I dread first dates!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best version of me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
As long as I like the person I’m with, I can do anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter