Cdprinceton Profile Information

I'm looking for transgenders and gays
Age 44 From Princeton, Texas - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Wayne
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for sexy transgenders and thaso
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Garage door service tech
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Ideal would be to be dressed up all the way and hang out with some female friends and Ms Bonnie. I want to try and pick up a guy and take him home
I've Always Wanted To Try  
All the things they told me I couldn't
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live my life the way I want to and not adhere to other's way of being.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Breaking bad, S.O.A.,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Penthouse letters, Winning friends and influencing people,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pretty much anything I'm not supposed to do or have been told I'll go back for that lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone like me pretty much
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close