Amber88 Profile Information

47 In Raleigh, wet , hot, ,mess.
Age 48 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - Today

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Passionate. Caring, soft, spontaneous, and shy.A cuddle, snuggler.Very shy at first. Love giving and getting oral. Love the water, in or on it. Love to be playful. Always
curious, like trying new things. Adventurous, love playing hard but also know when to relax and cuddle. Love fast European sports cars but enjoy a 4 wheel HD trucks that can go off road as well. I'm into many things, 420 friendly, hobbies, lately I've been spending alot time jet surfing, its a new sport and I love it!
If you don't have a pic of your face on your profile, please don't bother I won't reply, if you can't take a sellfie , don't bother I won't reply. If u can't video chat on the phone don't bother either, if your married, want open relationship,don't bother me I'm not looking for that. If you hide your face, you probably ,can't hold my hand in public, nor kisses me deeply in public, so what's the point, I'm looking for luv not too hide and sneak around.If u can't openly walk in public with your hand in my back pocket, hold my hand, or kiss me deeply. You not for me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
House keeper
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting my soulmate finally.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A jetpack of corse, silly. Who doesn't like a jetpack.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To one day have that flying car, they promised us years ago. To find that perfect dress ....with pockets, to find that special someone I adore and want to spend the rest of my life with who will adore me back.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
None really come to mind, maybe northern exposure, mash,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Passenger, Dune, and About Time.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yuna, Rush, Santana
When I Read, I Always Read  
Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Read ingredients / expiration dates, bills,lol taxes.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything in or on the water. Getting dressed up to go out and party with the one I love 💘. Winning the lottery,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
So I don't bump into things silly. Really , ...just passionate people, caring, gentle and fun to be with.Someone who will love me passionately. A special girl, like me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex