223Mamakc Profile Information

Complete Sexchange
Age 53 From Spartanburg, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kelly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking to make friends and see if it grows to more.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Sales Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just quiet place getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling in a RV
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
find the one to enjoy life with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
marvel dc and fantasy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
marvel dc and fantasy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many i like to pick 1
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
surprise road trips

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a common attraction
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close