Fresh New Profiles

Woman, CD, couple, No men please

Age 50 From Audubon, Pennsylvania Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking TS/TV/TG (136 Miles Away)

Asian seeking couple/woman/cd for friends. Discreet, clean. Looking to explore. looking for mutual friendship and fun? Tough enough to have this feeling inside. Looking to meet local? Have to limit travel to 50 miles. Tonilee56

Butter baby butter

Age 31 From Bridgewater, New Jersey Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (186 Miles Away)

A beautiful outgoing lady. If you look in the dictionary under the word classy you would see my picture. I enjoy the finer things in life and do not believe that a man has to be the one to give them to me. I am a BBW and proud of it, there is more of...

Life, Love & the Pursuit of Happiness...

Age 45 From Clayton, North Carolina - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (240 Miles Away)

Fun and somewhat outgoing... Enjoy the outdoors.. Most any Music.. dining in or out... Not much into clubs/bars.. more of a homebody... but do enjoy getting out..the beach or mountains..shopping...More Dominant than Submissive, but enjoy some...

Hey, what's up everyone?

Age 25 From Astoria, New York - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (223 Miles Away)

Click HERE to ask me to complete this section!

Get With Me!

Age 43 From Youngstown, Ohio - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (221 Miles Away)

Hey this is Goddess! i'm tall & thick, hit a girl up!

Be a gentleman, it's sexier :)

Age 35 From New York, New York - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (219 Miles Away)

Pretty, funny, sexy body & looking for a fun man to treat me nice and vice versa!

Catching your eye Men/TG/TV/Ladies?

Age 49 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (376 Miles Away)

Hello, I am fairly new to dressing and want to meet friends and others here and hopefully gain confidence to got out. I need a little help to be passable and any help is greatly appreciated. I really want to meet others to hang out and go out. New to...

Meet new people, make good memories.

Age 25 From Athens, Georgia - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking Man (478 Miles Away)

03/15: Hi, I'm Alison. Born and raised in Georgia. Not currently in school and I work in retail. Enjoy different kinds of music, watching tv and movies, and like reading. I like being with friends, going shopping, and going out for a drink...

View More Fresh New Profiles

Join for free!

Join for free and search through thousands of profiles

Joining only takes a minute. Joining our community will allow us to better match you with other members.

Find a member

Search by username